Posts getting marked unread after a sync #9
Labels
No labels
bug
enhancement
No milestone
No project
No assignees
1 participant
Notifications
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set
Reference
javif89/rssexy#9
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Seems like after the sync runs, existing posts that are marked read get marked as unread again
This was because the command to prune old entries was looking at publish_date instead of created at, causing a cycle of delete + reimport of old entries